call us on

1300 459 689

Select Page

COUNCILLORS

At the Local Government Election held on 9 September 2017 Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council elected 9 representatives to Council.

At the Extraordinary Council Meeting held on Thursday 21 September 2017 Cr Abb McAlister was elected Mayor and Cr Dennis Palmer elected Deputy Mayor.

 

Contact your Councillors

 

Correspondence to Councillors can be sent to the Councillors directly or:

by email:  mail@cgrc.nsw.gov.au

by post: 

Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council

PO Box 420, Cootamundra NSW 2590

Councillor Contact
Cr Abb McAlister (Mayor) Email: abb.mcalister@cgrc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0428 441 300
Cr Dennis Palmer (Deputy Mayor) Email: dennis.palmer@cgrc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0428 432 224
Cr Leigh Bowden Email: leigh.bowden@cgrc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0405 381 038
Cr David Graham Email: david.graham@cgrc.nsw.gov.au
Cr Gil Kelly Email: gil.kelly@cgrc.nsw.gov.au
Cr Penny Nicholson Email: penny.nicholson@cgrc.nsw.gov.au
Cr Doug Phillips Email: doug.phillips@cgrc.nsw.gov.au
Cr Charlie Sheahan Email: charlie.sheahan@cgrc.nsw.gov.au
Cr Craig (Stewie) Stewart Email: stewie@cgrc.nsw.gov.au