call us on

1300 459 689

Select Page




At the Local Government Election held on 9 September 2017 Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council elected 9 representatives to Council.

At the Extraordinary Council Meeting held on Thursday 21 September 2017 Cr Abb McAlister was elected Mayor and Cr Dennis Palmer elected Deputy Mayor.

Cr Abb McAlister – Mayor

Cr Dennis Palmer – Deputy Mayor

Cr Leigh Bowden

Cr David Graham

Cr Gil Kelly

Cr Penny Nicholson

Cr Doug Phillips

Cr Charlie Sheahan

Cr Craig (Stewie) Stewart

If you wish to get in touch with the Mayor or a Councillor please email, please address correspondence to the particular Councillor you wish to contact.